Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the group who govern the school and are responsible for the overall strategic direction of the school.
The Board consists of elected and co-opted parents, an elected staff member and the Principal. Board meetings are held monthly from 5.00 pm in the school boardroom, and are open to the public.

The BOT is made up of 8 members

June Mata - Chairperson

Moana Rehutai - Parent Representative

Tala Ropati - Parent Representative

Julie Tafale - Parent Representative

Te-Ana Taiaroa - Parent Representative

Talila Ulugia Ah-Sini - Parent Representative

Michele Whiting - Principal

Joanne Ticehurst - Staff Representative